Thank You To Everyone Who Reads My Posts

Every day, millions of people are posting content with the hope of being heard by people, myself included.

But the question is, how many of these people are actually putting out content that is worth people’s attention?

Being heard is relatively easy. Engaging with people and creating content that people enjoy are two great and easy ways of doing this.

What’s hard to do however is figuring out how to keep people’s attention once they do hear you.

But how do you do this? How do you influence people to keep on reading your posts months, and possibly even years later?

Well the answer’s simple. You have to create content that people think is worth talking about and content that people think is beneficial to them.

Having people listen to you is just validation that what you have to say is worth talking about and that what you have to say is beneficial to them as a reader.

This is why I can’t express how appreciative I really am to those who read my posts.

Out of the millions of blog posts published every day, you, as the reader, choose to read mine, which I’m very thankful for.

When I first started this blog, my goal was to start conversations around certain ideas. Ideas that I thought were important enough to have conversations about.

So I just want to say to the people who read my posts and to the people who continue the conversation in the comments, thank you. Thank you for not only hearing me, but choosing to continue to listen to me after that.

Thank you.

16 thoughts on “Thank You To Everyone Who Reads My Posts

  1. I too, as you, appreciate my readers.

    As to content, mine is primarily to make people laugh and think silly things. Just my way of coping with all the negativity in the world today.

    I’ve been told people look forward to my craziness and that (besides writing cause I love to write) makes it all worth while.

    Thanks for following my crazy mixed up blogging world.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you for writing and being so open minded and taking time to reply. I think there are two kind of bloggers, the one’s who does it for being read and the one’s who does it because they like it. If you like it (and it seems you do as your topics are not common) you just keep it this way and everything will be great! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

